Upcoming Events

    Series
  • Series
  • Ballet Lubbock
  • Bluey
  • Bluey's Big Play 2024
  • Broadway at The Buddy Holly Hall
  • Dance Gallery
  • Dance Gallery 2024
  • Dear Evan Hansen
  • Disney's The Lion King 2023
  • Event Series
  • Flatland Cavalry
  • HAIRSPRAY
  • Hamilton
  • Jeff Dunham
  • Livestream
  • Lubbock Independent School District
  • Lubbock Symphony Orchestra
  • ON YOUR FEET! THE STORY OF EMILIO & GLORIA ESTEFAN
  • The Book of Mormon
  • The Cher Show
  • The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
  • The Nutcracker
  • True West
  • TTU Opera
  • TTU OPERA PRESENTS: ALBERT HERRING
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • American Rock
  • Arts
  • Benefit
  • Blues
  • Broadway
  • Christian
  • Classic Rock
  • Classical
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Conference
  • Country
  • Country Western
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Family
  • Fundraiser
  • Gospel
  • Hard Rock/Metal
  • Holiday
  • Instrumental
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Latin
  • Live Adventure
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • Opera
  • Other
  • Play
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Southern Rock/Alternative Country Band
  • Special Events
  • Symphony
  • Tejano
  • Theater
  • Tribute
Thu, July 25, 2024

Doors | 7pm || Show | 8pm
$0 to $249
Fri, Aug 02, 2024

Doors | 6:30pm || Show | 7:30pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 - wed, Aug 14, 2024
$135

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 17, 2024

Ages 12 and up
Doors | 6pm || Show | 7pm
$26.50 to $46.50
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 - sat, Aug 24, 2024
$32 - $75

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 05, 2024

Doors | 6:30pm || Show | 7:30pm
Sun, Sept 08, 2024

Doors | 6:30pm || Show | 7:30pm
$0 to $549.50
Sat, Sept 28, 2024

Doors | 3pm || Show | 4pm
$0 to $203.95
Wed, Oct 02, 2024

Ages 18 and up
Doors | 8pm || Show | 8pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2024

Doors | 6:30pm || Show | 7:30pm
$0 to $250
Tue, Oct 15, 2024

Doors | 7pm || Show | 8pm
$29.50 to $99.50
Thu, Nov 07, 2024 - fri, Nov 08, 2024

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 22, 2024

Doors | 6pm || Show | 7pm
$0 to $149.75
Sun, Nov 24, 2024

Doors | 7pm || Show | 8pm
Skip to content