Saturday, January 20, 2024
Doors | 7pm || Show | 7:30pm

Lubbock Symphony Masterworks Series


Join us for an extraordinary night of music that explores the connections between two of the greatest composers of the Romantic era. Featuring Brahms’s brooding “Piano Concerto No. 1,” this technical tour de force demands skill and emotional depth from pianist Adam Golka. Accompanied by Tchaikovsky’s passionate “Symphony No. 3,” both will captivate you with their world of beauty that they uniquely capture.


Brahms-Piano Concerto No. 1

Tchaikovsky-Symphony No. 3


Adam Golka, piano

Skip to content